IITs - KIT

< <
S.No. KITs at KIT Coordinator Email ID Weblink
1 IIT Bombay Prof. Vikram M. Gadre
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
vmgadre@ee.iitb.ac.in
2 IIT Gandhinagar Prof. Amit Prashant
Dean Academic Affairs
ap@iitgn.ac.in
3 IIT Guwahati Dr Sunil Khijwania
Professor, Department of Physics
Head, Center for Educational Technology
skhijwania@iitg.ernet.in
4 IIT Hyderabad Dr. Suhash Ranjan Dey
Associate Professor
Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering
suhash@iith.ac.in
teqip@iith.ac.in
5 IIT Indore Dr. Sandeep Chaudhary
Associate Professor & Head
Discipline of Civil Engineering
schaudhary@iiti.ac.in
will be available soon
6 IIT Kanpur Prof. C S Upadhyay
Department of Aerospace Engineering
shekhar@iitk.ac.in
7 IIT Kharagpur Prof. Adrijit Goswami
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
deance@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
goswami@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in
8 IIT Madras Prof Akhila Vijay Kumar
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
akhila@tcoe.iitm.ac.in
will be available soon
9 IIT Roorkee Prof. Pradeep Kumar
Department of Civil Engineering
pkumafce@iitr.ac.in
will be available soon