Bangladesh vs India ODI Series 2022 Schedule, Team Squads When and Where to Watch India vs Bangladesh ODI Series 2022?

Bangladesh vs India ODI Series:-Bangladesh would take on India in the 1st ODI match of the India Tour of Bangladesh 2022. The match will be played at Mirpur. The match of Inida vs Bangladesh is schedule to be played in the month of December 2022. The schedule match b/w Bangladesh vs India would be Day/Night & will be played under flood light condition at Mirpur.


Bangladesh vs India ODI Series 2022

After the solitary Test match b/w BAN and IND finished in a draw, purely down to the cold weather that allowed only 184.2 overs of cricket to be played across five days, the 2 teams are set to battle it out in the 50 over arrangements of the game, with the three match ODI series beginning at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

The most recent meeting b/w these sides came in the quarterfinals of the WC, which India went on to win after BAN started off well with the ball & had the Men in Blue in a major spot of anxiety.


Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Also Check:-Australia vs England 3rd ODI Series

Bangladesh vs India ODI Series Details

Series Name Bangladesh vs India ODI Series
Start Date 4th Dec
Start Time 12:30 Pm
Stadium Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Playing Teams Bangladesh vs India
Category Sport


Match Details

  • Venue-Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
  • Toss-Bangladesh won the toss & elected to field
  • Result-IND beat BAN by 45 runs
  • Player of the Match-Rohit Sharma
  • Umpire
  • Referee-Sir Richie Richardson

Bangladesh vs India ODI 2022 Squads

Only India has Declared their squad for the series. Rohit Sharma is set to lead India in both ODI & Test series. Bangladesh is yet to announce its squads for ODI & Test series.

India Team Squad For the ODI Series

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal

Read Here:-UPTET Online Registration Form 2022

Bangladesh Team Squad for ODI Series

Yet to be Announced

Team India Squad Players List for ODI Series

Batters- KL  Rahul, Rahul Tripathi, Rajat Patidar, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, & Virat Kohli

Wks- Ishan Kishan & Rishabh Pant

All-rounders- Axar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja & Washington Sundar,

Bowlers- Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur & Yash Dayal

Captain- Rohit Sharma

Vice-captain- KL Rahul

Bangladesh vs India 2022 ODI Series Schedule

  1. 1st Match – 4th December at Mirpur
  2. 2nd Match – 7th Dec at Mirpur
  3. 3rd Match – 10th Dec at Mirpur

IND vs BAN ODI Pitch Report

The pitch at Guyana is expected to give strong support to the spinners to put control on the flow of runs. On the other side, if the batters can join partnerships, big scores of around 275 can be posted at this venue.

Check Also:-Bihar Paramedical 2nd Seat Allotment 2022


Total matches 113
Matches won batting first 53
Matches won bowling first 59
Average 1st Inns scores 228
Average 2nd Inns scores 197
Highest total recorded 370/4 (50 Over) by India vs Bangladesh
Lowest total recorded 58/10 (17.4 Over) by Bangladesh vs India
Highest score chased 330/4 (47.5 Over) by India vs Pakistan
Lowest score defended 105/10 (25.3 Over) by India vs Bangladesh

When and Where to Watch India vs Bangladesh ODI Series 2022?

During the India tour of BAN 2022, 3 ODI & 2 Tests will take place. All the ODI games will commence at 12:30 pm IST. Both Tests will commence at 9:30 am IST. Live telecast & live streaming details of India tour of Bangladesh 2022 are given below

In India

Star Sports is the official telecaster of India tour of Bangladesh 2022. It will present the live action of series in India. Disney+ Hotstar will show the live broadcasting of the series.

In Bangladesh

Gazi TV will present the live action of series In Bangladesh.

In South Africa

SuperSport will present the live telecast of the series In South Africa.

In Sri Lanka

Dialog TV & Peo TV will present live-action of action of the series In Sri Lanka.

In Australia

Fox Sports will present the live telecast of the series In Australia.

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              


Sky Sports Cricket will present the live telecast of the series In United Kingdom.

Related Posts:-

West Indies vs Australia Test Series 2022

Oye Makhna Punjabi Movie 2022 Release Date

Realme Narzo 30 Price in India 2022 

Kerala PSC Degree Level Exam Admit Card 2022

Leave a Comment