IPL Schedule 2023, Venue, Team Ranking, Groups, Captions, Live Streaming, Where To Watch?

IPL Schedule 2023- IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Team Wise is going to be declared soon for Indian Premier League 2023 at IPL 16 2023 has started from 26th March 2023 and IPL 2023 Final is on May, 2022: Check IPL T20 Time Table 2023, Points Table: So, the BCCI is now going to release IPL 2023 Match Time Table Below, we have collected info from reliable resources and presented in this post. You can find detailed info on IPL 2023 Schedule , Match Timings and Team Wise Table. .

IPL Schedule 2023

As we know, the BCCI conducts the Indian Premier League (IPL) and this time it is 16th Edition. So, the cricket enthusiasts who wanna know about IPL Schedule 2023 can see team wise IPL 2023 Match Fixtures and then cheer up their favorite team. For your info. it is stated that IPL 2023 first match is established on 2nd April 2023 and last match is on 3rd June 2023.

Finally, below you can find accurate info on IPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, IPL 16 Match Timings and IPL 16 2023 Schedule. This year matches are going to be very interesting & you can check date of each match are given below table.

IPL Schedule 2023


IPL 2023 Time Table Details

IPL 16 Conducted by The Board of Control for Cricket in India(BCCI)
Edition 16th IPL 2023
Total Teams Ten Teams
IPL Schedule 2023 Available
Total Matches in IPL 2023 74 Matches
Playing Format T20
IPL 2023 Start Date 26th March 2023
IPL 16 2023 End Date 22nd May 2023
Winning Amount IPL 16 Rs 40 Crore INR.
IPL 2023 16 Venue India (All the Stadiums Across Country)
Category Sports
Official Website


IPL T20 Venue 2023

Are you looking for a cricketing venue that will provide top-class entertainment for your next event? Look no further than IPL T20 Venue 2023! Our state-of-the-art stadium will not only accommodate audiences of all sizes, but it will also provide all the necessary amenities for a perfect cricketing experience. From a world-class catering service to top-notch facilities, we have everything you need to make your next event a success. So what are you waiting for? Call us today and book your date. As per unofficial IPL T20 Schedule 2023,16th publication is being hosted by India. Moreover, all the IPL T20 matches will be played on Indian Grounds. We have made a full list of stadiums where IPL T20 matches will be conducted.

  1. Jaipur
  2. Delhi
  3. Chennai
  4. Hyderabad
  5. Bangalore
  6. Punjab
  7. Mumbai
  8. Kolkata

IPL Teams Ranking 2023

In this article, we take a look at the top 2023 IPL teams. We analyse their strengths, weaknesses, and potential destinations. We also provide a forecast of the standings at the end of the season. So whether you’re a diehard cricket fan, or just looking to stay up-to-date on the latest news and developments, make sure to read on!

We will update soon all the IPL teams’ rankings and batting odds. The Gujarat Titans team is on top with 20 points.

Team Name Points Ranking
Gujrat titans (GT) 20 1
Rajasthan Royals (RR) 18 2
Lucknow super Giants (LSG) 18 3
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 16 4
Delhi Capitals (DC) 14 5
Punjab Kings (PBKS) 14 6
Kolkota Knight riders (KKR) 12 7
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 12 8
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 8 9
Mumbai Indians (MI) 8 10

IPL Groups 2023

Looking to take your cricketing skills to the next level? Check out our list of top IPL groups for you to join in the next two decades! From beginner groups to more advanced leagues, we’ve got you covered. Whether you’re a complete beginner or a seasoned pro, we’ll have the perfect group for you. So what are you waiting for? Sign up today and get started! The Board of Control for Cricket in India will announce IPL group details by January 2023.  IPL groups as per IPL 2023 are given below.

Group A

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders

Group B

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Gujrat Titans
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Punjab Kings

IPL Captains 2023

There are 10 teams in the IPL. The list of teams and team captains are given below in the table:

Name of the IPL teams 2023 Name of the captains of the IPL teams 2023
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sanju Samson
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Delhi Capitals (DC) Rishabh Pant
Punjab Kings (PBSK) Mayank Agrawal
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
Gujarat Titans (GT) Hardik Pandya
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Faf Du Plassis
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kane Williamson
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Shreyas Iyer
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG) KL Rahul


The IPL’s inaugural game b/w Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings will take place on 25 March 2023. This concludes our knowledge of the IPL 2023 Schedule.

IPL 2023 Points Table

Team Name Short Name Won Lost Tied Points
Mumbai Indian MI 4 10 0 8
Punjab Kings PBKS 7 7 0 14
Rajasthan Royals RR 8 5 0 16
Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB 8 6 0 16
Kolkata Knight Riders KKR 6 8 0 12
Delhi Capitals DC 7 6 0 14
Chennai Superkings CSK 4 9 0 8
Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH 6 8 0 12
Gujarat Titans GT 10 3 0 20
Lucknow Super Giants LSG 9 5 0 18

IPL 2023 Live Streaming

The Board of Control for Cricket in India admitted Viacom 18 Group digital rights to the IPL 2023. A Voot prime membership will be needed to watch the IPL 2023 on an OTT platform. IPL is one of the most popular cricket tournaments in the world, and this year, it’s coming to a close. As the biggest and most important cricket event of the year comes to a close, we wanted to remind you of all the ways you can watch it live! Whether you’re a cricket fan that wants to catch all the action, or you just want to watch a good show, we have you covered. So whether you’re in India or abroad, make sure to check out our list of IPL 2023 live streaming options.

When And Where To Watch IPL 2023 On Live?

As of 9th April, every game of the upcoming IPL 2023 will be telecast live on Television by the Star Sports network. The live activity will begin at 7:30 p.m. During the day, matches will begin at 3:30 p.m. IST. There is a possibility that the game may be televised on paid-to-watch Star Sports channels such as:-

  1. Star Sports 1 HD & SD (Hindi commentary)
  2. Star Sports Select 1 (English commentary)
  3. Star Sports 3 HD and SD (English commentary)
  4. Star Sports Kannada
  5. Star Sports Telugu
  6. Star Sports Bangla
  7. Star Sports Tamil

Related Posts:-

Asia Cup 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022

IPL 2023 Players List


Leave a Comment