Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner, 1st Runner-up Name, Prize Money Announced, Grand Finale Highlights

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner : So the wait is finally over! The grand finale of the much-awaited Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10 has arrived and we have some amazing news to share with you all. After weeks of intense competition, the show has come to an end with a winner who has been announced.

Can you guess who it is? Read on to find out! Apart from the show’s winner, we also have some exciting news about the other finalists and about the prize money that will be distributed among them. Don’t miss any of this exciting news as we bring you all the latest updates right here on our blog!


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winner 2024

What's In the Article

The program, which has been on hiatus for five years, is set to bring the curtain down with a magnificent finale this weekend. This season began with 16 hopefuls, the majority of whom worked in the entertainment industry. The participants and makers are doing everything they can to keep the viewers glued to the television, and Manish Paul is hosting it all. Many unique performances have been scheduled for the show’s star-studded finale, given the excitement surrounding it. The Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10th edition of the dance show aired on TV channels across India on Sunday, 27th November 2024.jhalak dikhla ha grand finale

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner Overview

Sr no. Contestant Name Profession Partner Name Status
1 Gashmeer Mahajani TV Actor Romsha Singh Finalist
2 Rubina Dilaik TV Actress Sanam Johar Finalist
3 Gunjan Sinha Child Dancer Tejas Verma Finalist
4 Faisal Shaikh
Social Media Star Vaishnavi Patil Finalist
5 Nishant Bhat Choreographer Anuradha Iyengar Finalist
6 Sriti Jha TV Actress Vivek Chachere Finalist

Jawan Release Date 2024

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Finalists

Faisal Shaikh, Rubina Dilaik, Nishant Bhatt, Gashmeer Mahajani, Gunjan Sinha and Sriti Jha are the top 6 finalists of dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10. Out of these, Faisal Shaikh and Rubian Dialaik have emerged as fans’ favourites.

jhalak dikhla ha finalists

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner Details

Winner Name: To be Announced Soon
1st Runner-up Name : To be Announced Soon
2nd Runner-up Name : To be Announced Soon

Congratulations to the winners and best of luck in the next season! Keep tuned to our website for more updates about Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.

Bigg Boss 10 Vote online

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Prize Money

The prize money has yet to be officially confirmed. The massive prize money of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10, according to rumors, will be about Rs 30L. The winning team will receive a luxury automobile and the coveted trophy.

When and Where To Watch JJD 10 Grand Finale Live?

The Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 is now over, and the winner has been announced! For those of us not fortunate enough to be in India when it happened, the show will be aired on India’s national television network Colorstv. On Saturday (November 26) and Sunday (November 27), the Colors channel and Voot will broadcast the grand finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10. Don’t miss out – tune in to find out who won!Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 Winner

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner Prediction

The finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is finally here! Who will be the winner today? As per our prediction, the winner of JDJ Season 10 might be Gunjan-Tejas or Gashmeer-Romsha! So, who will it be? Make your predictions for who will win today’s episode of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa – only on Teqip India!

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winners (Previous Seasons)

Season Winner Name 2nd Runners-up  3rd Runners-up
1 Mona Singh Shweta Salve Mahesh Manjrekar
2 Prachi Desai Sandhya Mridul Jay Bhanushali
3 Baichung Bhutia Gauhar Khan Karan Singh Grover
4 Meiyang Chang Sushant Singh Rajput Yana Gupta
5 Gurmeet Choudhary Rashami Desai Rithvik Dhanjani
6 Drashti Dhami Lauren Gottlieb Sonali Majumdar
7 Ashish Sharma Karan Tacker Shakti Mohan
8 Faisal Khan Sanaya Irani Shamita Shetty
9 Teriya Magar Salman Yusuff Khan Shantanu Maheshwari

Check Also : Dunki Movie Release Date


The Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa show has come to an end and the winner has been announced! The finale was a thriller and left everyone on the edge of their seats. Can you guess who won? Keep reading to find out all the details. In the meantime, make sure to watch all the previous seasons of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa so that you don’t miss any of the action. We’ll be waiting for your comments below!

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I watch the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024 live stream online?

You can watch the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024 live stream online on Voot. Simply click the link below to watch: Alternatively, you can also tune in to Colors TV at 8 PM IST for the live stream of the event.

Who is the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024 Winner?

Gunjan Sinha has been crowned the show's winner, according to sources. Though it has not been confirmed yet,

Who is the Winner of Last Season of JJD?

the Winner of 9th Season of JJD : Teriya Magar

Related Posts

Apharan 3 Release Date

Bigg Boss telugu 6 vote

Bigg Boss Kannada 9 voting

Vegamovies HD Movie

Bigg Boss Tamil 6 Vote

9 thoughts on “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner, 1st Runner-up Name, Prize Money Announced, Grand Finale Highlights”

  1. Genuinely nno matter if someone doesn’t understtand after that itss up too other users that they will help, so hsre it takes place.

  2. Insporing quest there. Whatt occurred after? Goood luck!

  3. Wow, what a fantastic website! I absolutely love the way you have showcased the story of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa winner. The content is so engaging and the visuals are simply breathtaking. It truly feels like I’m experiencing all the excitement and glamour of the show firsthand. Thank you for providing such a fantastic platform to relive those incredible moments. Keep up the amazing work! CinemaHDV2


Leave a Comment