Rajasthan New District List 2023, New Capital of Rajasthan, Map

Rajasthan New District List 2023-  For this election year, Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot announced 19 new districts and 3 new divisions. During the assembly’s discussion of the budget, the Rajasthan government made the list of the new districts public. In addition to the seven already in place, the CM has announced three additional administrative divisions. Many experts see this move as a shot in the arm for the Congress, coming months before the election this year. The majority of the changes that were made to the existing cities of Jaipur and Jodhpur for the Rajasthan New District List 2023.

Rajasthan now has the third most districts, thanks to the addition of these new districts. It comes in behind Madhya Pradesh with 53 districts and Uttar Pradesh with 71 districts, respectively. The Rajasthan New Map 2023 has been released, and the state has the seventh highest population in the country. All citizens can learn everything they need to know about the new Rajasthan Map 2023 by reading the article below.


Rajasthan New District List 2023

The Rajasthan Government hasn’t officially released the Rajasthan New District List 2023, but they have said that 19 new districts will be added to the map of Rajasthan. In the past, there were seven administrative divisions and 33 districts in the state. By reshaping the existing map of the cities of Jaipur and Jodhpur, the new Districts have been added. Ajmer district has been divided into Ajmer, Kekri, and Beawar districts, and the state capital of Jaipur has been divided into Jaipur North, Jaipur South, Dudu, and Kotputli-Behror.

The rise in the rate of crime is one of the factors that has contributed to the division of large cities into smaller districts. The demand for the Beawar district is almost forty years old, out of the newly established districts. However, the state capital’s fate has not been disclosed by the Rajasthan Government. The district of Jaipur that will eventually become the capital of the newly formed state of Rajasthan is unknown.

Rajasthan New District List 2023

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Rajasthan New District List 2023 Details

State Name Rajasthan
Led by CM Sh Ashok Gehlot
Political Party Indian National Congress
Rajasthan New Districts 2023 Announced on 18 March 2023
Total New Districts 19 Districts
Old Number of Districts 31 Districts
Rajasthan District List 2023 Updated 50 Districts
Name of Districts Check Below
Article Category Trending
Rajasthan Government Portal rajasthan.gov.in

click here-Strictly Come Dancing 2023

Rajasthan new district List pdf

Rajasthan is a state in northern India that is well-known for its vibrant culture, historic sites, and stunning architecture. The state government has created new districts in recent years in an effort to improve governance and administration. Six new districts have been added to the most recent Rajasthan new district list pdf, bringing the state’s total number of districts to 50. The new district list pdf for Rajasthan has been made available.

Anupgarh, Balotra, Beawar, Deeg Didwana, Kuchaman City, Dudu, Gangapur City, Jodhpur West, Kekdi, Kotputli, Khairthal, Neemkathana, Phalodi, Salumbar, Sanchore, and Shahpura-Bhilwara are the new districts. In order to increase accessibility and bring government services closer to people living in remote areas, new districts were established. The existing districts, their administrative boundaries, and population statistics are all included in the Rajasthan new district List pdf. It is anticipated that this move will encourage the region’s overall development and improve the state’s governance’s efficiency and effectiveness.

New district in Rajasthan 2023 name

Anoopgarh, which was previously known as Anupgarh, Balotra, Beawar, Deeg Didwana, Kuchaman City, Dudu, Gangapur City, Jaipur North, Jaipur South, Jodhpur West, Kekdi, Kotputli, Khairthal, Neemkathana, Phalodi, Salumbar, Sanchore, and Shahpura-Bhilwara are among the new districts that will be In the past, a number of legislators have requested that their towns be converted into districts. Congressman Madan Prajapat threatened to go barefoot until the state government made Balotra a new district.

Read here-Bigg Boss 16 Grand Finale Live

Rajasthan New Sambhag

The Rajasthan government recently established the Rajasthan New Sambhag, also known as the sixth Sambhag of Rajasthan, with the intention of improving state administration and governance. Jodhpur, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, and Barmer are the four districts that make up the new Sambhag, which was created from the Jodhpur division. It is anticipated that this move will improve resource distribution and power decentralization in these districts.

The Rajasthan New Sambhag’s creation also aims to improve the quality of life in these areas and encourage local development. The public authority has previously started the most common way of setting up new regulatory designs in the Sambhag and is pursuing making a more productive and responsive administration framework for individuals of Rajasthan.

Rajasthan 19 New District List 2023

  1. बालोतरा- बाड़मेर (Balotra New district)
  2. ब्यावर – अजमेर (Beawar New district)
  3. अनूपगढ़ – श्रीगंगानगर (Anupgarh New district)
  4. डीडवाना – नागौर (Didwana New district)
  5. कुचामन – नागौर ( Kuchaman New district)
  6. डीग – भरतपुर (Deeg New district)
  7. दूदू – जयपुर (Dudu New district)
  8. गंगापुर सिटी – सवाई माधोपुर (Gangapur City New district)
  9. जयपुर उत्तर – जयपुर (Jaipur North New district)
  10. जयपुर दक्षिण – जयपुर (Jaipur South district)
  11. कोटपूतली- बहरोड़ – जयपुर(Kotputli, Behror New district)
  12. खैरथल – अलवर (Khairthal New district)
  13. नीमकाथाना- सीकर (Neemkathana New district)
  14. फलौदी – जोधपुर (Phalodi New district)
  15. सलूंबर – उदयपुर (Salumber New district)
  16. सांचोर – जालौर (Sanchore New district)
  17. जोधपुर पूर्व – जोधपुर (Jodhpur East New District)
  18. जोधपुर पश्चिम – जोधपुर (Jodhpur West New district)
  19. शाहपुरा – भीलवाड़ा (Shahpura New district)

Click also-Bigg Boss 16 Winner 2023

Rajasthan New District Map 2023

On the same link as the list, you can access the map showing Rajasthan’s district-by-district division. Everyone will have access to the map. This map is necessary to ensure that residents are aware of their districts’ boundaries. Additionally, the state must regularly and consistently keep the boundary in mind. In addition, the division on these lists is the basis for the elections, and the state will now have 19 new territories to hold elections in. If you access the map, all of these particulars will become more clear to you.

Rajasthan New Map Download Click Here
Rajasthan New list 2023 pdf Download Click Here
WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              


How many new Districts have been added to the Rajasthan State?

The Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot announced 19 new Districts and 3 new administrative divisions in the State. This addition has been done by the reshaping of the existing large cities.

What are the 3 new divisions of Rajasthan?

The CM Ashok Gehlot has also announced the new administrative divisions – Sikar, Banswara and Pali in the state.

What is the Capital of Rajasthan?

The current capital of Rajasthan is Jaipur. However since the city has been divided into two districts it is not clear which portion will serve as the capital of the state. The new capital will be announced later by the government of Rajasthan.

Who is the CM Of Rajasthan?

Sh. Ashok Gehlot is the CM of Rajasthan.

Related Posts:-

Bollywood Heroines Names

Sodexo Meal Card Login

Fifa World Cup 2022 Opening

MasterChef India Audition date

Leave a Comment