SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs Eliminations – SRGMP Season 9 Zee TV & Zee5

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs:- Zee TV’s kids singing reality show SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 (S9) received a big beginning with newly candidates of this season. During the audition rounds, many participants joined and from them, we received Top 13 best singers. Now these 13 singers will full in every singing bothers to score more points and stay secure from removal. During the ejections week, the participants with minimum number of points receive ejected from Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 2022.

On 4th December 2022, we looked our Top 12 candidates acted in front of Nitin Mukesh who was here to mark 100 Years of Mukesh extra special. At the last we looked double ejection. On 3rd December 2022, we watched our left singers acted in front of Hema Malini who came to mark Dream of Heroes special.


SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022

SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2022 Zee TV Singing reality show Episode of 4th December have been dignify by Nitin Mukesh, A Son of Indian Playback Singer Mukesh Chand Mathur. Son Nitin Mukesh is as well a playback singer popular for his songs & bhajans. The Episode of Fun loving and entertaining with the active of Nitin Mukesh.

SaReGaMaPa L'il Champs 2022

Additionally, Nitin Mukesh offers recollections of father Mukesh as SaReGaMaPa Little Champs mark 100 years of Mukesh ji. Singer candidates Kids have acted on Mukesh ji’s hit evergreen songs and made the moments and marking more extra special. Based on the previous 2 Weeks outcomes, SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Public Voting outcome have been declared and Eliminated singer participants name released.

The Singer candidates who have got the minimum Scores from Judges & Juries and who have been ejected from the show are Rajdeep Ghosh & Harmeher Kaur.

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Details

Show Name SRGMP L’il Champs (2022)
Channel Zee TV & Zee5
Season 9th
Start Date 15th October 2022
Category Entertainment
Official Website Click Here

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Eliminations

Singer Asham Ali removed based on the judges & juries scores. He is the one who has obtained minimum scores and cause of infirm presentation he obtained eject very first.

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

  • SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs Elimination 20th November 2022 Episode – Asham Ali Eliminated
  • Yes, Asham Ali is the 1st ejected candidates form the singing reality show.
  • On 27th November 2022, as it wasn’t an elimination week, so all the candidates were secure.
  • SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2022 Elimination 4 December Episode – Rajdeep Ghosh, Harmeher Kaur ejected
Sr No. Contestant Name Age From Status
1 Aarohi Soni 8 yrs Ghaziabad, UP Competing
2 Asham Ali 13 yrs Sikar, Rajasthan Eliminated
(20 November 2022)
3 Atanu Mishra 9 yrs Contai, West Bengal Competing
4 Atharva Bakshi 10 yrs Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra Competing
5 Devika Sharma 11 yrs Mumbai, Maharashtra Competing
6 Dnyaneshwari Gadage 12 yrs Thane, Maharashtra Competing
7 Harmeher Kaur Kalsey 7 yrs Thane, Maharashtra Eliminated
(4 December 2022)
8 Harsh Sikandar 9 yrs Jalandhar, Punjab Competing
9 Jetshen Dohna Lama 9 yrs Pakyong, Skikkim Competing
10 Palakshi Dixit 10 yrs Mumbai, Maharashtra Competing
11 Prajyot Gundale 11 yrs Pune, Maharashtra Competing
12 Rafa Yeasmin 13 yrs Malda, West Bengal Competing
13 Rajdeep Ghosh 12 yrs Kolkata, West Bengal Eliminated
(4 December 2022)

Also Read:-Survivor Season 43 Cast, CBS Survivor

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Broadcast Timings

Show Name SRGMP L’il Champs (2022)
Channel Zee TV & Zee5
Season 9th
Start Date 15th October 2022
Telecast Time Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat Telecast Sat-Sun at 10:30 PM

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Grand Jury

All the 30 Grand Jury members are Padma Wadekar, Pawni Pandey, Arvinder Singh Arv, Vinod Hasal, Suzanne Dmello, Debojit Saha, Sumedha Karmahe, Sanjeevani Bhelande, Abhay Jodhpurkar, Sanchita Bhattacharya, Ram Shankar, Vaishali mhade, Ami Mishra, Farhad Bhiwandiwala, Bhavya Pandit, Raman Mahadevan, Kiran kamath, Arpita mukherjee, Sarfaraz Ahme, Vipin Aneja, Rishikesh Kamerkar, Shabbir Ahmed, Hamsika Mani, Sudhakar Sharma, Ghanshyam Vaswani, Murtuza Mustafa, Sunil Das, Qadir Mustafa, Soham Chakraborty, Hrishikesh Chury, Sandeep Thakur, Tuheen Chakravorty, Paroma Dasgupta, Pradip Saran, Shehnaz Akthar, Rupali Jagga, and Ankush Bhardwaj.

Where to Premiere SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022?

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 has finally arrived, and the search for the best place to premiere the film is on! After much deliberation, the team at Sarena Cinema has decided on screening SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 at their cinema in Mallorca. Mallorca is a popular destination for film-lovers, and Sarena Cinema is a luxurious cinema that offers aunique cinema experience. If you’re wondering where else you can see SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022, we’ve got you covered! The show launched on 15 October 2022 on Zee TV and Zee5 at the same time at 21:00 IST.

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Final Thought

Keep in contact with us for all the newly updates and reports about SaReGaMaPa Little Champs S9. Thus, What you have to say about elimination of singers Rajdeep and Harmeher this week from saregamapa lil champs 2022 zee tv singing reality show? remark under! Keep viewing Zee TV’s SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs every Saturday & Sunday 9 PM on ZEE TV.

Related post:-

Strictly Come Dancing Elimination

Bigg Boss Tamil 6 Voting Online

Bigg Boss Marathi 4 Voting Colors Marathi Vote Online

Indian Idol Season 13 Contestants List

1 thought on “SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs Eliminations – SRGMP Season 9 Zee TV & Zee5”

Leave a Comment