Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2024 Live?

Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election:-The result of the HP Assembly Election will be known shortly. On November 12, 2024, the government conducted a single voting round for over 68 assembly seats. The Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2024 will be held on December 8, 2024 according to some sources. According to certain estimates, the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2024 drew a total of 6,38,977 voters. Women accounted for 33,0688 ballots and men accounted for 3,08,285 ballots out of a total of 6,38,977.


Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election 2024

Today, the Himachal Pradesh Assembly election voting started at 8 a.m. On November 12, a poll was conducted for the 68-member Himachal Pradesh Assembly, with the winner being announced today. In the Himalayan state, India Today-Axis My India predicted a tight battle between the Congress and the BJP, with the latter having a slight advantage.

Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election

In 2017, the BJP took home 44 of the state’s seats, compared to 21 for the Congress. Since it is J P Nadda, the BJP leader’s home ground, the election holds importance. For more live updates from the Himachal Pradesh Assembly election, stay tuned to India Today. It’s worth noting that this total includes both seats gained and seats held by a party.

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Must Read:-E Shram Card 3000 Rs Pension Yojana 1st Installment

HP Assembly Election Details

Name Of The Article Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2024 Live?
HP Assembly Election Result 2024 Click Here
Category Trending

Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election Live Counting 2024

The Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2024 will begin on December 8th, 2024 at 08:00 AM, according to some sources. For the vote-counting process, around ten centers have been set up. The Himachal Pradesh assembly election result will be announced after the votes have been tallied.

Party Leading on Seats Won
Congress 30 TBA
Independent 3 TBA

Exit polls suggested that the BJP would win back the state. In contrast, the Indian National Congress (INC) is planning to win with a landslide majority in the elections, according to its Vice-President. “People have voted for a change in state, and Congress will establish the government,” he said. We’ll have to examine the size of the sample as well. Exit polls have been right in past elections, but their validity has been questioned recently. Our company also conducts a survey. He predicted that they will win 40 seats.

Real Also:-E Sharm Card Login & Registration 2024

HP Assembly Election Votes 2024

The Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2024 exit poll results were released on December 5, 2024. The voting on the EVMs was overseen by India’s Election Commission. According to certain sources, the 1190 polling stations’ EVMs will be stored in three-tier security storage rooms. For the security of the Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs), more than 1200 officers from the district and central police departments are patrolling. The surveillance cameras are monitoring the storage areas.

The government will conduct the first voting rehearsals on December 2nd, 2024 or 3rd, 2024. On December 7th, 2024 the second rehearsal will be organized. Almost a thousand counting officers will take part in the rehearsals. Thanks for reading this article.

Go to purneauniversity.org for more information. Education, Politics, Entertainment, Finance, Upcoming Recruitment and Examinations are just a few of the topics covered on our website. In the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election of 2024 which political party will win? Please share your thoughts in the space provided below.

Constituency & Winner List

S.N Constituency Winner
1 Churah TBA
2 Bharmour TBA
3 Chamba TBA
4 Dalhousie TBA
5 Bhattiyat TBA
6 Nurpur TBA
7 Indora TBA
8 Fatehpur TBA
9 Jawali TBA
10 Dehra TBA
11 Jaswan Pragpur TBA
12 Jawalamukhi TBA
13 Jaisinghpur TBA
14 Sullah TBA
15 Nagrota TBA
16 Kangra TBA
17 Shahpur TBA
18 Dharamshala TBA
19 Palampur TBA
20 Baijnath TBA
21 Lahaul and Spiti TBA
22 Manali TBA
23 Kullu TBA
24 Banjar TBA
25 Anni TBA
26 Karsog TBA
27 Sundernagar TBA
28 Nachan TBA
29 Seraj TBA
30 Darang TBA
31 Joginder Nagar TBA
32 Dharampur TBA
33 Mandi TBA
34 Balh TBA
35 Sarkaghat TBA
36 Bhoranj TBA
37 Sujanpur TBA
38 Hamirpur TBA
39 Barsar TBA
40 Nadaun TBA
41 Chintpurni TBA
42 Gagret TBA
43 Haroli TBA
44 Una TBA
45 Kutlehar TBA
46 Jhanduta TBA
47 Ghumarwin TBA
48 Bilaspur TBA
49 Sri Naina Deviji TBA
50 Arki TBA
51 Nalagarh TBA
52 Doon TBA
53 Solan TBA
54 Kasauli TBA
55 Pachhad TBA
56 Nahan TBA
57 Sri Renukaji TBA
58 Paonta Sahib TBA
59 Shillai TBA
60 Chopal TBA
61 Theog TBA
62 Kasumpti TBA
63 Shimla TBA
64 Shimla Rural TBA
65 Jubbal Kotkhai TBA
66 Rampur TBA
67 Rohru TBA
68 Kinnaur TBA

Can Check:-Gujarat Voter List 2022-23 मतदाता सूची Vidhan Sabha PDF

Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election Winner Names 2024

Following the HP Assembly Election Result 2024, the winners’ names of the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2024 will be announced. The Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) is expected to win a total of 24 to 41 seats, according to exit poll predictions. The Indian National Congress (INC) will receive between 20 and 40 seats, depending on the state.

There are 35 seats in the majority. The government will provide INR 1500 per month to women aged 18 to 60 years if Congress wins the elections, according to Congress. Citizens will also be given up to 300 units of free electricity. The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leader, Arvind Kejriwal, has stated that if the party wins the elections, the government will remove all Indians from the misery of equality.

  • Delhi Election Result
  • MCD Election Result
  • HP Election Result
  • Gujarat Election Result
  • Election Result 2024
  • Sarkari Result 2024
  • Sarkari Naukri 2024
  • Free Job Alert 2024
WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              


Himanchal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2024 will be declared live in the next few hours. Stay tuned to this blog for all the latest updates!

Related Post:-

Priyanka Chopra Wiki Biography, Height

Vaccine Certificate Verification Verify COVID 19 Vaccine Certificate

pmkisan.gov.in PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024

Haryana Voter List 2024 Village Wise Voter List PDF

Leave a Comment