IPL 2024 Playoffs: Team, Schedule Date, Venue, Format, Streaming

IPL 2024 Playoffs:- You are aware that the league stage of the TATA IPL 2024 has ended. The top four teams out of ten have made it to the playoffs.

The first Tata IPL 2024 game was played on March 31, and the last league match was played on May 21, 2024. The complete IPL 2024 Playoff Schedule has excited cricket and IPL fans everywhere. Therefore, in this article, we provide information regarding the playoff schedule and the final match of the IPL 2024.


IPL 2024 Playoffs

What's In the Article

The IPL 2024 season is set to begin on March 31 and end on May 21. This year, Ahmedabad will host the opening match of the Indian Premier League, which is now in its 16th season. In the first game of the year, the champion Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings will face off.

Ten teams will compete in the TATA IPL 2024. These groups incorporate the Chennai Super Lords, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Titans, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Monsters, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Rulers, Rajasthan Royals, Imperial Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. All of these teams will play again in the home-and-away format for the first time since 2019.

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

IPL 2023 Playoffs

IPL 2024 Playoffs Details

Article Name IPL 2024 Playoffs
Team 10
Category Sports
Official website Click Here

Click here:- India vs Australia 1st Test T20 Test Series

IPL Playoff Schedule 2024

The IPL 2024 playoff and championship match schedule has also been released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Chennai and Ahmedabad will host the TATA IPL 2024 playoffs and final from May 23 to May 28, 2024. At the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Gujarat Titans (GT) will compete in the Qualifier 1 on May 23. Mumbai Indians (MI) and Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) will compete in the Eliminator on May 24. On May 26 and May 28, Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium will host both Qualifier 2 and the IPL final.

IPL 2024 Schedule And Time Table

IPL is one of the most well-known cricket competitions in the world, and cricket lovers jump into the deep end for it. It is directed by the Leading body of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) consistently. This tournament is in its sixteenth year. Look at the IPL 2024 Timetable, Match Rundown, Groups, Scene, Time, Time Table, IPL Closeout, IPL victors rundown and that’s just the beginning. IPL 2024 is highlighting ten groups contending in 74 matches throughout the span of 59 days.

Check Also:- Australia Tour Of England Series 2024 Details

IPL 2024 Format

The IPL’s home-and-away format has been restored for the 16th season (IPL 2024), with each team playing seven home games and seven away games in the league stage. Over the course of 52 days, a total of 12 venues will host 70 league-stage matches. The organization of the IPL was changed a year ago. Ten teams are now split into two groups: Group A and Group B. Each of Group A and Group B will have five teams. 14 league games will be played by each team. There will be two qualifiers, one elimination match, and the championship final match in the upcoming IPL 2024 season.

Group A

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Lucknow Super Giants

Read This:- Pakistan Vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Series 

Group B

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Punjab Kings
  • Gujrat Titans
WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

IPL 2024 Teams

Cricket fans’ energy has developed dramatically as the impending time of the IPL 2024 will see 10 IPL groups play in the competition. Mumbai Indian (MI) is the best IPL commander with 5 title wins. The following are the TATA IPL 2024 teams:

  1. MI (winner in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020)
  2. Chennai Super Kings (winner in 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021)
  3. KKR (winner in 2012, 2014)
  4. GT (winner in 2022)
  5. Rajasthan Royals (winner in 2008)
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad (winner in 2016)
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Delhi Capital
  9. Punjab Kings
  10. Lucknow Super Giants

Related Post:-


Bangladesh vs Ireland 1st T20 Series 

England tour vs south Africa ODI Series 

Korea vs Germany FIH Hockey World Cup 

Leave a Comment