Putthupally Election Result 2024, Highlights, Polls

Putthupally Election Result:- As all of you realize that Putthupally Gathering Decisions are continuing at present and in this article you will be given all the data connected with Putthupally Political race Result 2024 whether it is the name of the champ or the vote count or whether it is from Putthupally Shafts. There ought to be any connect information. The state of Kerala is home to this assembly district. Let us inform those who are unaware that this region is part of the Kottayam district.

In Kerala, with the cutoff time for recording assignments having finish yesterday, ten competitors have present their designation papers for the Puthuppally Gathering bye-races, plan to happen on the fifth of the following month. Lijin Lal is the candidate for the NDA, while Chandy Om men, the son of former Chief Minister Oommen Chandy, is the candidate for the Congress. The other candidates for the bye-poll are Luke Thomas of the Aam Admi Party and Jaik C Thomas of the CPI-M.


Putthupally Election Result 2024

What's In the Article

In 2021, when elections were last held in this area, a record-breaking 71% of voters cast ballots. This region is said to have approximately two lakh register voters overall. From an election standpoint, this region in Kerala is very important. The last time the election was won by an Indian National Congress representative. In the impending political decision, the primary competitors competing for the seat are Chandy Oommen of the INC, Jaick C Thomas of the CPM, and G Lijin Lal of the BJP. The elections also include a number of independent candidates from various regional parties, in addition to these candidates.

Everyone is very excite for the Putthupally Election Result 2024. On September 5, 2024, from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., the polling booth will be open for everyone to use to vote in the election. All the while, the casual democratic count will likewise proceed. Should hang tight for the last democratic count. For the people who don’t have the foggiest idea, we might want to let them know that this political race is being led in light of the fact that tragically the Central Clergyman of Kerala, who was a competitor here, die a couple of days prior.

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Putthupally Election Result

Putthupally Election Result 2024 Overview

Article Putthupally Election Result 2024
Organization Election Commission
Category Trending
District Kottayam
Year 2024
Reason for Election Death of Last Winner
Website @sec.kerala.gov.in

Kerala By Election Vote Count

In the Regulative Get together races being held in the Putthupally Election Result 2024 area of Kerala on 5 September 2024, the child of the Central Clergyman who has simply pass on has been chosen as the competitor by the Indian Public Congress. In the wake of casting a ballot at the surveying corner, the last Kerala By Election Vote Count will be direct on 8 September 2024. With the assistance of numerous news channels, you can also watch this vote count live. The new MLA will be declare before 3:00 p.m.

Also Check:- IRS Standard Deduction

Puthuppally Election Winner Name

You are all aware that, following the death of the Chief Minister, elections will be held on September 5, 2024, in the Puthuppalli assembly constituency of Kerala. Many individuals are exceptionally amped up for the Puthuppally Political decision Victor’s Name. It is accept that this time major areas of strength for exceptionally are being handled by the Socialist Coalition and the Bharatiya Janata Party. For your data, let us likewise let you know that the child of the late Boss Priest is additionally challenging from Congress in this political race and he is likewise getting a great deal of help from individuals.

Check Also:- Pay House Tax Online

Putthuppally Election Polls

The Election Commission of India successfully conduct the Putthupally Election Result 2024 Assembly Constituency elections on September 5, 2024. On September 8, 2024, the winner will be announced following the final board account. By and large 182 Puthuppally Political race Surveys were set up in which 71% of the 200000 enrolled electors of that area came and caste a ballot. When the last record is out, we will transfer the outcome on our site and furthermore declare the name of the champ. For current news, visit our website.

Read Also:- UPI ATM Cash Withdrawal

Putthupally Caste Based Population

Each time a political decision, standing base populace and religion-based populace of the region is a vital subject for the ideological group to win the political race. All parties have put forth candidates this time around, with the Putthupally Caste-Base Population in mind. It is accept that the possibilities winning for the competitors of the Bharatiya Janata Party and Socialist Faction are extremely high. However, it cannot be ignore that the Indian National Congress controls the region and is running a candidate who is the son of the decease Chief Minister.

Check Here:- IRS Refund Delay Update

Putthupally Religion Based Population

You are all aware that assembly elections are taking place in the state of Kerala in the Putthupally area. The territory of Kerala is scandalous in the country principally as a result of its high Muslim and Christian populace. This nation is said to be gradually evolving into an Islamic nation. Every political party is aware that the Putthupally religious population plays a significant role in this election, and as a result, many parties are only fielding candidates who adhere to the religion in which the majority of people live in particular areas.

WhatsApp Group         
Telegram Group          

Putthupally Election Result 2024 FAQ’S

Who won Ghosi seat?

In a morale booster to the INDIA alliance and a shock to the BJP-led NDA, Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Sudhakar Singh won the Ghosi Assembly byelection on September 8, defeating Chauhan. The defeat of Chauhan has surprised many.

What is bypoll elections in India?

The bypoll results are seen as a test for the Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance (INDIA) bloc against the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-led NDA ahead of the five state assembly elections scheduled later this year and the crucial Lok Sabha polls in 2024.

Related Post:-

Apple Lawsuit Claim Form 2024

Ratnaveer IPO Allotment Status

IRS Get My Payment

Leave a Comment