Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United,13th PLS Match 2024 Schedule, Teams, Players List, Squad & Venue

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United: The Quetta Gladiators will face Islamabad for the first time in the 13th match of the current Pakistan Super League 2024 season. On Friday, February 24, 2024, at 7:30 p.m. IST, the match will be broadcast live from the National Cricket Stadium in Karachi, Pakistan. In their first match of the season, Islamabad United lost to Multan Sultans, and Quetta Gladiators lost to Lahore Qalandars in their first match of the tournament. During the tournament, Islamabad United has participated in two matches.

The Quetta Gladiators will play in their fifth Pakistan Super League 2024 match after facing Lahore Qalandars on February 21. In the previous match, they defeated them by 63 runs. The Quetta Gladiators are currently in last place in the points table and have lost three of the tournament’s four matches. They were able to reach the 199-run mark set by Lahore Qalandars thanks to the incredible runs of Sikandar Raza and Hussain Talat, who scored 32 and 26 runs, respectively. The Quetta Gladiators do not want to be the first team eliminated from the Pakistan Super League 2024 because they are currently in a difficult situation in the competition. Consequently, they will want to win this game.


Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

What's In the Article

In the association, Islamabad Joined together and Quetta Combatants are on a similar way. Islamabad United is the only team in the tournament that has only played two games thus far. After winning their first match of the season by four wickets against Karachi Kings, they prevailed over Multan Sultans in the second game. Islamabad Joined is at present in last spot in the focuses table and will play Peshawar Zalmi on the 23rd prior to playing Quetta Fighters in their fourth game. Will Islamabad Joined be the main group to be dispensed with from the association, or could Shadab Khan at any point lead his group to the best two spots in the competition? Let’s examine the likelihood that either team will win the following game.

The Quetta Gladiators vs. Islamabad United match is scheduled to take place in Quetta, Pakistan, on Sunday, May 1, 2018. The contest between Quetta and Islamabad’s elite teams will be a thrilling one. Quetta-based professional franchise The Gladiators has won numerous domestic and international titles over the years. Islamabad United, on the other hand, is a brand-new franchise that was established in 2016 and recently made their debut in the ISL. They hope to make an impact in their first season and have support from the Islamabad government.

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United,13th PLS Match


Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Match Details

Article Name Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Click Here
Category Sport

Check –Australia Women vs Pakistan Women 1st ODI’s Series 

Quetta Gladiators Player List

Gladiators Squad – Wanindu Hasaranga, Naseem Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Odean Smith, Ahsan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Zahid, Naveen-ul-Haq, Umar Akmal, Umaid Asif, Will Smeed, Aimal Khan, Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Martin Guptill, Omair Bin Yousuf, Saud Shakeel, Qais Ahmad, Sarfaraz Ahmed,

Quetta Gladiators Predicted Playing 11

Sarfaraz Ahmed Batter
Jason Roy Batter
Martin Guptill Batter
Umar Akmal Batter
Ahsan Ali Batter
Iftikhar Ahmed All-rounder
Wanindu Hasaranga All-rounder
Mohammad Nawaz All-rounder
Naseem Shah Bowler
Naveen-ul-Haq Bowler
Mohammad Hasnain Bowler

Quetta Gladiators Team Form

The Quetta Gladiators will play five games in the eighth season of Pakistan Super League. If they lose two matches in a row during the tournament, they are already close to being eliminated. The cricket match between Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United will take place on August 18, 2019, between the two teams. The Quetta Gladiators Cricket Stadium in Quetta, Pakistan, will host the match. The Fighters are a well known and effective group in the homegrown Pakistani cricket association, having come out on top for a few titles and competitions. Their ongoing commander is Sarfraz Ahmed, who has driven them to a few triumphs and achievement.

read also-South Africa vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Match 

Islamabad United Player List

United Squad– Fazal Haq Farooqi, Alex Hales, Asif Ali, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Wasim Jr., Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Rumman Raees, Sohaib Maqsood, Colin Munro, Paul Stirling, Zeeshan Zameer, Moeen Ali, Hassan Nawaz

Islamabad United Predicted Playing 11

Asif Ali Batter
Alex Hales Batter
Rahmanullah Gurbaz Batter
Colin Munro Batter
Moeen Ali All-rounder
Shadab Khan All-rounder
Mohammad Wasim Jr All-rounder
Faheem Ashraf All-rounder
Hasan Ali Bowler
Fazalhaq Farooqi Bowler
Rumman Raees Bowler

check also-Australia Tour Of Ireland Series 2024


Excitement is building up as the Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United gear up for their 13th PLS match in  . Fans from both teams are eagerly anticipating what is surely going to be a thrilling match. With a talented roster of players on both sides, this match promises to be one for the books. The venue has been set, the schedule is out, and the squads are ready to take the field. It’s time to sit back, relax, and enjoy the show as the Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United battle it out on the cricket field. Stay tuned for more updates on this exciting match!

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              


Who is the captain of Quetta Gladiators in PSL?

The team will be captained by Sarfaraz Ahmed and coached by Moin Khan. Pakistan Super League (PSL) is an the top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league Tournament in Pakistan, organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). We are shared Quetta Gladiators 2024 Squad, Players list, Captain for the PSL 2024 season.

How many teams are in PSL 2024?

PSL 2024 will start from Feb 13 and the PSL 2024 Final Match will be played on March 19. In Last Year PSL, Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars played the final and Lahore Qalandars won the final match by 42 runs. Lahore Qalandars is the defending champion of PSL 2024. Total 6 teams will play in 2024 PSL T20.

Which team is best in PSL?

There have been eight seasons of the league. Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars has won the title twice, making them the most successful teams. The current champions are Lahore Qalandars, who won the 2024 season. They became the first team to successfully defend their title after they won the 2022 season.

Related Post:-

Leave a Comment