MP Assembly Election 2024 Date, Election Schedule, Seats, Opinion Polls

MP Assembly Election:- The official website provides information on the MP Assembly Election 2024 date, prediction, polls, CM candidates, and numerous other details. Madhya Pradesh will execute the get together races, and a sum of 3,800 competitors are in the battle. MP state sends 40 members to the Parliament and has 230 seats in the Vidhan Sabha. In contrast to other states, the Congress and the BJP are the main adversaries. In the state elections, the other parties have not dominated much. By and by, the decision party in the state is Bhartiya Janta Party, with its Main Pastor Shivraj Singh Chauhan.

As we as a whole know that MP gathering political decision 2024 is planned to be held for this present year. For this Bhartiya Janta Party ( BJP) and Congress have begun arrangements for the Madhya Pradesh Gathering Political decision 2024. In this article we give most recent update on Mp Gathering Political decision 2024 Date, so read the full article cautiously.


MP Assembly Election 2024

What's In the Article

The MP Get together Political decision 2024 date isn’t yet authoritatively proclaimed by the Political race Commission. In any case, there is plausible of MP Gathering Political race 2024 is planned after 1 October 2024 or in the long stretch of November. There is just a single uncertainty to everybody connected with the Madhya Pradesh Gathering Political race Date 2024, all things considered, till when will the public authority be framed in the Madhya Pradesh State.

This year’s MP Assembly Election 2024 will take place at the end of the year. There are 230 seats in MP vidhan Sabha Political decision 2024.  To run the public authority in the express, a party needs to win 116 seats or it needs the help of such countless seats. Assuming we check last political race in mp we found that in 2018 decisions, Congress won 114 seats and BJP won 109 seats. In addition, the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election has 29 Lok Sabha seats. The BJP won 28 seats in the 2019 elections, while the Congress won one seat.

Follow US On Social Media

WhatsApp Group.          
Telegram Group              

MP Assembly Election

MP Assembly Election 2024 Overview

Post Title MP Assembly Election 2024 Date
Category Trending
State Madhya Pradesh
Total Seats 230
Date of Election After 1 October 2024
Majority Seats 116
Official website

MP Vidhan Sabha Election 2024 Prediction

Here we give most recent update in regards to MP Assembly Election 2024 Expectation. People are expressing divergent perspectives on this question ahead of the assembly elections. For the state assembly elections this year, three survey reports have been published so far. Out of which two are for the Madhya Pradesh Gathering Political decision 2024 While one study is for 29 Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh. After the overview report, the pressure had arised among BJP and Congress has expanded in the state.

Check Also:- World Economy Ranking 2024

MP Assembly Election Date 2024

The residency of the MP Assembly Election 2024 is intended to end on sixth January 2024; thusly, decisions are booked to be held before November 2024 to choose the new authoritative gathering. The most conditional date for the state political race is November 28, 2024.  In the earlier races, the INC party shaped the state government, with Kamal Nath turning into the state’s central clergyman.

In any case, the state government took a turn on Walk 22, 2020, when 22 Congress party MLAs left the gathering and withdrew to BJP. This brought about the annihilation of the decision Congress party in MP, and Shivraj Singh Chouhan turned into the new Boss Clergyman. The ongoing boss Priest, Shivraj Singh Chauhan, has been the longest-serving CM of the state.

Click Also:- Jupiter Lifeline IPO GMP

MP Assembly Election CM Candidates 2024

Shivraaj Singh Chauhan is looking forward to another five-year term, and Congress is working hard to regain its powers that were lost after 2003. Both parties are working hard to form the government. Till now, the Congress party haven’t revealed the name of the Central Clergyman applicant as, as indicated by the party, the name won’t influence a lot to the democratic. Notwithstanding, the three fundamental inquirers for the Central Minster up-and-comer are senior pioneer Kamal Nath, Jyotiraditya Scindia, and Ex CM Digivjaya Singh.

Read Also:- Rajmarg Yatra App

MP Assembly Election 2024 Results

Major BJP leaders are working together to win 51% of the votes in the 2024 Madhya Pradesh assembly election. Every group and its leaders have been given significant responsibilities by the party. They put all of their effort into their respective fields. On the other hand, the Congress is also working to win this year’s Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2024. There is by all accounts intense contest between both the gatherings.

Also Check:- G20 Satellite Mission

MP Assembly Candidates Election List 2024

All the preparations are made for Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Political race 2024. The BJP Has likewise announce Competitors list for MP Assembly Election 2024 Political race. 39 candidates from the Bhartiya Janta Party are on this list.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Opinion Poll 2024

It has been determined with the assistance of MP Legislative Assembly Election opinion polls 2024 who the public would prefer to vote for in the MP Assembly elections of 2024. Know here each update of the assessment of public sentiment before the political race. In the ABP News Voter survey, 42% of respondents believe that the Aam Aadmi Party can defeat the Congress in Madhya Pradesh this time, while 39% do not.

WhatsApp Group         
Telegram Group          

MP Assembly Election 2024 FAQ’S

Who is MP of Indore?

Lalwani is the current Member of Parliament from Indore parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh. He is one of the handful of politicians to have polled more than 10 lakh votes in a Lok Sabha election, having breached the barrier in May 2019.

How many Vidhan Sabha are there in India?

The State Legislative Assembly, or Vidhan Sabha, also called Saasana Sabha, is a legislative body in the states and union territories of India. The 22 states and 3 union territories have a unicameral legislature where it is the sole legislative body.

Which state has only 32 seats in Vidhan Sabha?

The First Sikkim Assembly formed through the election held in 1974 with 32 members is deemed to be the First Legislative Assembly of Sikkim duly elected under the Constitution of India.

Related Post:-

RBI Rule On 500 Rupee

BGMI Server Open Date & Time

Work From Home Online

Leave a Comment